Activities & Experiences

[fancy_heading h1=”0″ title=”Activities & Experiences” slogan=”Unique experiences to make your East African vacations truly adventure and unforgettable “]In addition to the daily game drives usually full day game drive or two per day, but this sometimes can depend on the camp/lodge and your preferences, we always try and include some of the below activities in our clients’ itineraries to ensure that you get the most out of your safari experience.[/fancy_heading]
[icon_box border=”0″ title=”Fly Camping” image=”6985″ link=”https://northlandtanzaniasafaris.com/fly-camping/”][/icon_box]
[icon_box border=”1″ title=”Hot Air Ballooning” image=”6982″ link=”https://northlandtanzaniasafaris.com/hot-air-ballooning/”][/icon_box]
[icon_box border=”0″ title=”Canoeing” image=”6991″ link=”https://northlandtanzaniasafaris.com/canoeing/”][/icon_box]
[icon_box border=”0″ title=”Conservation Projects” image=”6992″ link=”https://northlandtanzaniasafaris.com/conservation-projects/”][/icon_box]
[icon_box border=”0″ title=”Cultural Interactions” link=”https://northlandtanzaniasafaris.com/cultural-interactions/” image=”6992″][/icon_box]
[icon_box border=”1″ title=”Fishing” image=”6994″ link=”https://northlandtanzaniasafaris.com/fishing/”][/icon_box]
[icon_box border=”0″ title=”Gorilla Trekking” image=”6999″ link=”https://northlandtanzaniasafaris.com/gorilla-trekking/”][/icon_box]
[icon_box border=”0″ title=”Night Game Drive” image=”7003″ link=”https://northlandtanzaniasafaris.com/night-game-drives/”][/icon_box]
[icon_box border=”1″ title=”Walking Safaris” image=”7009″ link=”https://northlandtanzaniasafaris.com/walking-safaris/”][/icon_box]
[icon_box border=”0″ title=”Mountain Biking” link=”https://northlandtanzaniasafaris.com/mountain-biking/” image=”7008″][/icon_box]